#1 BigBattleServers.com - Forum
HOME Forum / Chat Rules Servers [BBS] UT3 MODS Chatlog Wiki About
 

our new server is greylisted?

Discuss everything related to TheCLQ.com / AllGameServers.com development.

our new server is greylisted?

Postby MAINIAC on July 10th, 2010

i noticed our server was on the greylist, we run no bots and cheats and hacks are not allowed.nothing but humans.
the server is:ETForever.com 24/7Xpsave.
or on gametracker:http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/68.232.178.52:27960/

MAINIAC|ETF/Tom
MAINIAC
*
 
Posts: 1
Joined: July 10th, 2010

Re: our new server is greylisted?

Postby BattleMode on July 10th, 2010

MAINIAC wrote:i noticed our server was on the greylist, we run no bots and cheats and hacks are not allowed.nothing but humans. the server is:ETForever.com 24/7Xpsave. or on gametracker:http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/68.232.178.52:27960/ MAINIAC|ETF/Tom
It is greylisted because of this: http://www.theclq.com/ags/players.php?a ... s&offset=0. Since it is highly unlikely players are playing 135 hours in a week.

BTW greylisting only means there is no server ranking. All other stats are still there.
I play as BattleMode. I also own and manage the BigBattleServers.com servers :alien:.

Image
User avatar
BattleMode
Owner
 
Posts: 5315
Joined: June 2nd, 2007
Location: The Netherlands


Return to TheCLQ.com / AllGameServers.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest